# Queensland Racing Pigeon Federation Incorporated Management Committee & Officials 2025

#### **President**

Wayne Reese, 13-15 Nottingham Rd, Forestdale, 4118
Phone 0413 750 910

#### **Vice President**

Ray Walker 25 Cafferky St One Miles QLD 4305 Phone 0411 353 552

### **Admin Secretary**

Barry Snyman 402 Old Logan Rd Camira 4300 Phone 0422 789 207

# **Race Secretary**

Craig Macdonald 169 Pagan Rd, Yatala QLD 4207 Phone 0412 665 916

#### Treasurer

Benita Wheeler, 23A Kertes road Camira Qld 4300

### **Ring Secretary**

Barry Snyman 402 Old Logan Rd Camira 4300 Phone 0423579014

### Web Master & Publicity Officer

Len Vanderlinde 105 Tyberry St Chandler Q 4155 M 0416 550 503

#### **Management Committee**

 Craig Porter
 3890 1193
 B Larson
 0419 714 964

 Steve Smith
 0427 131 200
 Jeff Profke
 0417 119 000

#### **Liberation Committee 2025**

C MacDonald, B Snyman and R Midgley.

# **Web Site and Race Results**

# www.qrpf.com

# **Pigeon Fancier Protection Union (PFPU)**

PFPU enquiries should be directed to the Federation Secretary, phone or verbal enquiries must be followed up with written request for assistance.

### **QRPF Life Members**

R Hatherly, M Cronin, K Clegg, P Preston, R&J Spragg, W Smith, L Vanderlinde, D Bitossi, W Reese, H Knoblaugh (deceased), Sir D Wadley (deceased), L Cooper (deceased), B Barlow (deceased), M Bishop (deceased), L McCormick (deceased), M McGuinness (deceased), N Nicole (deceased), B Hutchinson (deceased)