# Queensland Racing Pigeon Federation Incorporated Management Committee & Officials 2017

#### **President**

Wayne Reese, 13-15 Nottingham Rd, Forestdale, 4118 Phone 0413 750 910

#### **Vice President**

Rob Slack 33 Gowan Rd Sunnybank 4109 Phone 3344 4161

# Secretary

Barry Snyman 402 Old Logan Rd Camira 4300 Phone 0422 789 207

#### **Race Secretary**

Len Vanderlinde 105 Tyberry St Chandler 4155 Phone 0416 550 503

#### **Treasurer**

Michael Reynolds, 78 Gilliver St Mt Gravatt 4122 Phone 3349 9725

#### Ring Secretary

Ron & Jan Spragg – 17 Sunshine Ave, Ekibin Qld 4121 Phone 3848 7659

#### **Web Master**

Len Vanderlinde lenvan49@gmail.com

# **Publicity Officer**

Len Vanderlinde Ph 0416 550 503 email lenvan49@gmail.com

# **Management Committee**

Craig Porter 3890 1193 Ron Spragg 3848 7659

Ray Walker 3281 9742 Len Turner

Vacant Harry Graham 5432 3261

Vacant

#### **Liberation Committee 2017**`

Rod Hatherly (Chair) Joe Caruana, Greg Jenkins.

# **Liberation Information**

# www.qrpf.com

# **Pigeon Fancier Protection Union (PFPU)**

PFPU enquiries should be directed to the Federation Secretary, phone or verbal enquiries must be followed up with written request for assistance.

# **QRPF Life Members**

R Hatherly, M Cronin, K Clegg, P Preston, R & J Spragg, W Smith, L Vanderlinde, D Bitossi, K Knoblaugh (deceased), Sir D Wadley (deceased), L Cooper (deceased), B Barlow (deceased), M Bishop (deceased), L McCormick (deceased), M McGuinness (deceased), N Nicole (deceased), B Hutchinson (deceased),